Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
listing
11-24-2017, 04:07 PM
Post: #1
listing
Title
rello nbr/yr mark Flag First Salutation Surname Notes1 Notes2 Address1 ADDRESS2 POSTCODE PHONE FAX Mobile email NATION



R Stewart Stewart & Suzanne Sanders Rosewood Inn NY http://www.rosewoodin.com
134 East Street Corning NY 14830 Rinn@stny.rr.com
USA
Mrs F Joan Joan Smith 39 Riley St SOUTH OAKLEIGH 3167 9570 7591
R Jay Jay Smith Holland House B.C. http://www.rosewoodvictoria.com
Rvi@starpointe.ca
CANADA
Mr Bill Bill Spurrier 23 Leopold Crescent MOUNT ALBERT 3127
Mr B Michael Michael Stait Attention To Detail 3 DAISY ST MURRUMBEENA 3163 9569 6619 015 687 825

Dr Robin Robin Stanley 401 Waverly Rd EAST MALVERN 3145
Mr Paul Paul & Co Stuart Asp NORTH RD ORMOND 3204
Ms Ruth Ruth & Michael Sutcliffe Box 11 CHELTENHAM 3192 3192
Mr John John & Cathy Tall 2/61 Derham st PORT MELBOURNE 3207 96469794 96469793 johntall@access.net.au

Mr XB Phil Phil Tamblyn 28 Dalmor Ave ORMOND 3204
Mr Stuart Stuart and Joan Taylor +44 796 7222 362 sidtaylor01@yahoo.co.uk, joan_lesley_taylor@yahoo.co.uk UNITED KINGDOM
R Pam Pam & Dick Thorsen http://www.thorwoodin.com
Hastings Minnesota Mrthorwood@aol.com
Mr F Max Max & Unice West 146 St James Rd ROSANNA VIC 3084
Mr F Michael Michael & Carol West 26 Reichelt Ave MONTMORENCY 3094 439 1978
Mr B Ron Ron & family Whiteside 7 Rostella Cres EAST KEILOR 3033 3310606 0148359009
Mr B Brian Brian Wilson 365 Sth Rd BRIGHTON EAST 3187 555 1750 555 2548
Mr Murray Murray & Garry Neville Box 713 Garrick Tas 7291 murgar@optusnet.com.au
Mrs 1 Meilssa Melissa, steve and Joshua
Dr 1 X Michael Michael and Lisa Mikeandlisa30@hotmail.com
Mrs 1 XF Gail Gail Amyot 9 Whitestone Way BURNSIDE; BULAWAYO 19-432 82 19-78081 Figment@telconet.co.za ZIMBABWE
Mrs 1 F Di Di and Geoff Barnett
Ms 1 XF Janet Janet and Gordon Blainey . 1 2 Fernhill rd SANDRINGHAM 3191 95981428 0439983537 blaineyg@bigpond.com
Ms 1 XF Elizabeth Liz Bolyos 189 Ames St CARLTON NORTH 3054 lbolyos@alphalink.com.au
Ms 1 Lynda Lynda Jim and family Bonning 182 Canterbury Rd CANTERBURY 3126 836 2708
Mr 1 XF Chris Chris & Family Burns P.O.Box 40 SOUTHLAND CENTRE VIC 3192 98935383 041258636 Cjburns1@optushome.com.au
Mr 1 XF Richard Richard & Sally Byron Falcon Hotel Box 110 TONGALA 3621 0358592304 0358592304
Mrs 1 Doreen Doreen and Harry Calvert
1 1 Marion Aunty Marion Chick Rd Rotherham NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 XB Mal Mal Christie 25 Erinka Crescent Patterson Lakes 3197 97732384 0414 860 250 christie@alphalink.com.au

Mr 1 Kevin Kevin Churchill 16 Raglan st DARLEY 334-
Mr 1 Tony Tony & Ros Cincotta 1st floor 17 Ardena crt EAST BENTLEIGH` 3165 95797555 95797666
Mr 1 B Ian Ian & Sandra Clyde 10 Lily St BENTLEIGH 3204
Mr 1 B Stephen Stephen Conte
Mr 1 B Tony Tony, & Denise Cooke Lvl 13. 644 Chapel st SOUTY YARRA 3141 329 1377 329 0393
Mrs 1 Jennie Jennie Cotter
Mr 1 Barton Barton and Marie Crowd
Mrs 1 XS Julie Julie & Mark Davey 18 Grants Road SOMERVILLE 3912 0359776707 mjdavie@hotkey.net.au

1 XF Thomas Daniel & Danny Thomas & Daniel Dobell 6 Lytham crt LANGWARRIN 3910
Mr 1 XH John John & Ina 240 Cannon Hill Cre ST ANDREWS HILL CHRISTCHURCH NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 XH Mark Mark Drury 58d Grove road ADDINGTON CHRISTCHURCH N.Z. 033663800 033429297
NEW ZEALAND
1 X John John and Lynn Dunn Jldunn@planet.net.au
Mrs 1 XF Barbara Henk & Barbara Ebes 245 Nepean Highway PARKDALE 3194 580 3409 654 6504
Mr 1 XF Henk Henk , Hilton & Co Ebes 51 Bourke St MELBURNE 3000 564 6504 650 3585
Dr 1 XF Ian Ian & Pam Fairweather 22 Brookside Terrace CHRISTCHURCH NZ 516138 NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 F Andrew Andrew and Nancy Fenton 625 New Bedford Drive Waterloo Ontario N2K4C4 0011 15197466542 nafenton@hotmail.com CANADA
Dr 1 John John Harris 36 Roseville Ave. ROSEVILLE NSW 2069 02 5278411
Mr 1 XF David David Henderson 23 Tio Tio Road SEATOUN WELLINTON 4 388 1455 NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 XF Peter Peter and Stephanie Higgins 3 College St BEAUMAURIS 3193
Mrs 1 H Alice Unty Alice Hill Marion Place LINCOLN VIA CHRISTCHURCH NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 XH Flint Flint Hill Greenstreet R.D.1 ASHBURTON NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 H Lester Lester and family Hill 32 Ramsden Way MORLEY WA 6062
Mrs 1 Pat Pat Hill 14 Ewen Place TEMUKA NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 XH Ron Ron & family Hill P.O. Box 9 KUROW 34360867 NEW ZEALAND
Mrs 1 XH Helen Helen & Ross Hindwood (T) 02-9452-4075 4 Hoddle Crescent DAVIDSON NSW 2085
Mrs 1 XS Margaret Margaret and Peter Ho Coorumbene,P James Drive NOME, TOWNSVILLE QLD 4816
Dr
1 XF Sally Sally & George Hobday 10 Adressie St ARDROSS PERTH 6153 09 364 3289
Mrs 1 X Zella Aunty Nena Hood 38 Wembly St Sydnenham CHRISTCHURCH NEW ZEALAND
Mr 1 XS Bruce Bruce & Rosie Howell 589 0049
Mr 1 B Ian Ian Jane 367 Centre Rd BENTLEIGH 3204 557 5898 557 4786
Dr 1 XF Anton Anton & Allison Janmaat 43 Britomat Gardens ALAWA N.T. 0810 089 276 943 anton.janmaat@nt.gov.au

Mr 1 XB Arram Arram Joukadjian 30 London St BENTLEIGH 3204 557 2451
Mrs 1 F Rosemary Bob and Rosemary Knibbs 6 Prince st Yarram 3971
Ms 1 XF Kim Kim, Matt, Alexander & Emily. Lim 8 Verdun St O’CONNOR 2602 ACT 0262574286
Dr 1 Marcus Mark Lindsey 02 6916394
Ms 1 Elizabeth Elizabeth Lovatt
Ms 1 Marion Marion Lucas 10/46 Cromer Rd BEAUMAURIS 3193
Mr 1 F Roman Roman and Lisa Manser Schlufi’s
RMB 7728 Tarra Valley Rd` 3971 5186 1313 schlufis@bigpond.com
1 Pete Pete Martin 51871124 Pete@petermartin.com
Ms 1 XF Rae Rae, Igor & Daniel Matthew 62 Barkly ST ST KILDA 95255768 95255768
Mrs 1 XF Freya Freya and Rob McCann 399 Beach Road Beaumauris 3193
Mr 1 F John John McCarthy 231 Thomas St HAMPTON 3188 9598 5182
Dr 1 X Geoff Geoff & Margaret McFarlane 19 Bredt Street BAIRNSDALE 3875
Ms 1 X Denise Denise McGowan 62 Belsize st CARNEGIE 3163 denise.mcgowan@dhs.vic.gov.au,denisemc@alphalink.com.au
Mr 1 H Martin Martin & Margaret McLoughlin 14 Janice Crt CHRISTCHURCH NEW ZEALAND
1 1 F Wendy McPherson 6 Orangi Place. MANUWERA NEW ZEALAND
Dr 1 X Damien Damien & Anne McShane 581 Balcombe rd BLACK ROCK vic 3193 bennycat@tpg.com.au
Mr 1 XB Graham Graham Middelton Box 14 DONCASTER VIC 3108 819 447 819 1472
Mr 1 Graham Graham & family Mitchell Foursight
164 Flinders Lane MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Mrs 1 XF Mrgaret Margaret Muirhead 26 Brian St BENTLEIGH 3204 557 5116
Mr 1 F Mike Mike, Ross & everyone Murray Int. Food Processsors Ld 114 ALBERT RD STH MLB 3025 690 8011 690 7226
Mr 1 F Mike Mike Murray 1 B George St PHRAHAN VIC 95215874
Fam 1 X Johim Elke & Johim Nonnenmacher Saseler Muhlenweg 31 22395 HAMBURG 65 GERMANY
Ms 1 Elizabeth Elizabeth O’Halloran 29 Moller st Gordenvale 4865 (07) 40563632
Mrs 1 XF Betty Betty Oxenham 61 Ross St ONERAHI WHANGARI NEW ZEALAND
Mrs 1 A Mrs Padgham Padgham 261 Chesterville rd MOORABBIN 3189
Ms 1 X Kelsy Kelsy & Alex Peterson
3056 9387 5963
Mr 1 F Malcolm Bushy Pfahlert 1 Little Mitta St, HUME WEIR 3691 3691 060 264 332W
060 264 516H 0419296375
Mr 1 Bill Bill & Sue Robinson Jim’s Brother Canada 519 529 7857
Dr 1 Marion Marion Royall 781 Centre Rd EAST BENTLEIGH 3165 579 5333 015 322253
Mr 1 XF Edward Eddie and Trish Ryan 31 Stratford st FENDALTON 64 3 6862776 NEW ZEALAND
Mrs 1 Mary Mary & Ian Shaw
Mr 1 Andrew Andrew, Wanda, Marie and Neil Shay
Mr 1 F Tony Tony & family Smith 49 Benkel ave CHELTENHAM 3194
Mr 1 XF Rudi Rudi & Pam Snyders 14B Hearn St DROMANA
5987 1855 pamrud@hotmail.com
Dr 1 XC Yuri Yuri & Sue Sos 98 Anderson Rd SUNSHINE 3020 Steam4me@pobox.com
Mrs 1 XF Marion Marion and Harry South 156 Brighton rd ELSTERNWICK 3185 9525 7920 hmsouth@ozemail.com.au
Mr 1 XF Jan Jan & Eva Stindl Pod Hájem 2 150 00 PRAHA 5 CZECH REPUBLIC
Dr 1 Warrick Warick & Chris Stott 414 Springvale Rd FOREST HILL 877 3999
Mrs 1 F Jill Jill and Bruce Sulman 279 Dendy st
Mr 1 X Ian Ian and Krystina Thomas 63 Northcote rd ARMADALE 3143 krystyna.thomas@telstra.com,Thomas@lib.monash.edu.au,Ian.thomas3@bigpond.com.au
1 georgia thorley 45 Exeter St West End 4101 (07)38448341 0434571274 Georgia_miss_cheeky95@hotmail.com,georgia.thorley.hsg@gmail.com AUSTRALIA
Mr 1 XB Mark Mark & Jane Tobin Outlook drive V bay 65 Beenak East GEMBROOK 3783 5968 1648 0414540076
Mr 1 B Stephen Stephen & co Wakeling 503 North Rd ORMAND 3163 9578 6844
Drs 1 Rick Rick David & Co Walduck 570 Springvale Rd SPRINGVALE 3172
Mr 1 XF Harry Harry & Val Weir 5 Galena Place CORINE WA 6020
Ms 1 B Clair Ms Whitehead Whitehead 280 Church st RICHMOND 3121
Ms 1 X Margo Margo Fitzgerald 122 Westgarth st 3065 94162645 margofitzgerald@optusnet.com.au
1 Jenni Jenni, Lance and girls Scott Lance.Scott@nabors.com
Mr 1 F Andrew Andrew and Wanda Shay shay@askaussie.com.au
Mr 1 XF Neil Neil & Kylie Thorley 38907639 3833 8472 041 384 5795 nfthor@qld.mim.com.au

Mr 1 XF Earl Earl & Donna Evleth 5 Rue J F Gerbillon PARIS 75006 evleth@wanadoo.fr
FRANCE
Mr 1 F Joe Joe and Dianne Hockey jhockey@cogeco.ca
CANADA
Mrs 25 1 XS Pat Pat and Brian Crowd 07 32192567 bwpcrowd@gmail.com
Mr F Laurence Laurence & Andy Creighton larry@gem.co.za
SOUTH AFRICA
Mrs 17 12 1 XH Elizabeth Elizabeth and David Havill 48 Senic Drive MANUWERA NEW ZEALAND
Mrs 12 R Sue Sue and Bob Duvendack 805 Union st Meredosia, IL 62665 217 584 1559 Suanduv7@frontier.com USA
Mrs 12 1 XF Mary Mary & family Graham 22 Rose st BENTLEIGH 3204 9557 8222 Contrarygarden@optushome.com.au
Ms 12 1 XF Donna Donna & Callan Simpson Thompsons Lane Rd 14 RD RAKAIA 033022729 025316662 cdsimpson@xtra.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Mrs 14 12 X1 XH Susan Susan & Bruce Dickson 45 Spaxton St METHVEN 03 302 8236 bsdickson@xtra.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Mr 13 1 X Erhardt Erhardt & Elsy Rasmussen 4663 Kah Bel Trail KELSEYVILLE CA 95451 707 277 7726 henning05@surewest.net USA
Mrs 14 1 XF Titti Titti, Reie & Family Nordqvist Nygards Gard 1 SVEDELA SE23391 46 40 400116 46 40 48313 SWEDEN titti.reie@telia.com SWEDEN
Mr 16 1 XF Garey Garey & Liz Bittenbender 82 Buckhorn road BLOOMSBURG PA 17815 570 784 9594 570 366 6141 CELL gareybit@ptdprolog.net USA
Mr 16 1 XF Barry Barry & Kathleen Foer 703/752-2882 bfoer@cox.net USA
Mr 16 1 XF Bruce Bruce & Deb Gerow 294A Creek Road ONEIDA NY 13421 315 363 8570 315 420 0411 CELL bgerow@twcny.rr.com USA
Mr 16 1 XB Ian Ian & Glenda Logan (07) 3410 74131
Bowsprit Crs
Banksia Beach QLD 4507 07 3846 1155 07 3846 5189 pro_mark@bigpond.com
26 Greg Greg Tuckett Yarram 3971 greg@elderssale.com.au

26 Suzette Suzette Levette Yarram 3971 suzettelevette@hotmail.com
26 John John & Melanie Andrews Yarram 3971 trintarabee@hotmail.com
26 Jim Jim & Glenys Christison Yarram 3971 chrisag@wideband.net.au

26 Rob Rob Eppelstun Yarram 3971 epps@netspace.net.au

26 Rod Rod & Kerrie Anderson Yarram 3971 Andersonrodney@bigpond.com

26 Peter Peter Stone Yarram 3971 oceans@netspace.net.au
26 Trevor Trevor Colvin YARRAM 3971 tcolvin@bigpond.com
Mrs 26 1 F Anne Anne and John Abbey johnandanneabbey@bigpond.com

Ms 26 1 XF Jenny Jenny & Bob Bertram Lot 55 Blue Wren Court Pemberton 6260 089 776 0975 rjbertram@westnet.com.au

Mr 26 1 F George George and Sue Espie (07) 3379 1580. : 81 Long Street West GRACEVILLE Qld 4074 (07) 3379 1580. espsus@bigpond.com
Ms 26 1 XF Linda Linda & Jim Kent 5510 38th North East SEATTLE 98105 2204 WASHINGTON 206 525 2412 jim.corson@comcast.net, linda.kent@comcast.net USA
Mr 26 1 XF Bob Bob & Jennie Lighton 11 Pamela Place MORNINGTON 3931 03 5977 2986. / 0414822200 018533592 jlighton@bigpond.net.au
Mr 26 1 X Pat Pat & Angela Lithgow 10A Ruffell Place ATAWHAI NELSON 7001 3545 2142 pat.lithgow@gmail.com NEW ZEALAND
Mr 26 1 F Mel Mel Ray 1943 Southcreek Bvd Daytona Beach Fl 32128 3867569493, 386 7615513 mray60@aol.com ,klr447@aol.com
USA
Mrs 26 1 XF Donna & Jim Robinson 220 Tatlock Crt WATERLOO ONTARIO CANADA N2L5Y6 robinson.donna@ymail.com
CANADA
Mr 26 1 F Bill Susanne and Bill Robinson RR 2 AUBURN ON N0M 1E0 robinmap@hurontel.on.ca CANADA
Mr 26 1 X Loretta Loretta Mcarty 2/24 Rotomahana Tce
REMUERA REMUERA AUCKLAND LfMCCARTY@XTRA.CO.NZ
NEW ZEALAND
Ms 26 1 Mary Mary Stevens 1 Glenn St OAMARU Nth Otago 034347071 mestevens6@gmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
Mr 24 26 1 Michael Mike Duvendack WBG Design Operations Manager - West
Cell: 248-202-2543
email:
Mike.Duvendack@CH2M.com USA
Mr 26 1 XF Bronwyn Bronwyn Riley 17 Elmbank St KEYSBOROUGH 3173 789 5896 018338014 peteandbronnie1@optusnet.com.au
Mr 11 26 1 XH John John & Vivienne Hill Stradonice
2 Geoff Gerring Drive Netherby, ASHBURTON 0-3-307 7546 mrjohn@xtra.co.nz
NEW ZEALAND
Ms 21 26 X1 X Cate Cate Thorley 0413001702 Cate.thorley@gmail.com USA
Mr 23 26 X1 XS John John, Jacqui & family Potter Box 127
28 Delepan Drive TYABB VIC 3913 059 77 4924 3913 Iscapes8@bigpond.com.au
Mr 3 1 XF Jan Jan & John Sharp 9 Lynton ave NORTH BRIGHTON 5049 08 8296 1090 Jansharp3@hotmail.com
Mrs 3 1 Margaret Margaret and Ian Weeks Weeks65@tpg.com.au

Dr 52 F David David & Susan Hill davidsusan@davidsusan.com
Mr 52 1 Ken Ken Butler CELL 1 780 618 0302 1 780 624 2466 tinkeren@yahoo.com CANADA
Ms 52 1 XF Bronwyn Special Bronny Farrar 55 MT.BURNETT ROAD P.O.BOX 379 MONBULK 3793 MT. BURNETT 3781 0419575383 59427857 bronwynbaxter@hotmail.com
Mr 52 1 X Mel Mel & Mary Peterson 1304 Coconut Palm Circle
,
Port Oranange FL 32128 . 386-265-447 703-407-0874
melpeterson@msn.com

USA
Mr 13 52 1 XH Michael Michael Hill 102 Bowen st RAKAIA 033035388 mhill1@xtra.co.nz,mick50@xtra.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Mr 15 52 1 XH Peter Peter and Cecily Hill 19 thompson cres
whakatane whakatane 073082986
0278288741 petercecily@hotmail.com, c.stoneham@paradise.net.nz
NEW ZEALAND
Ms 16 52 1 XH Margaret Margaret Hill 8 Kaniere Tram Rd HOKITIKA MargaretTHill@xtra.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Mrs 52 1 X Olive Olive McCahon 9 Lysbeth St BENTLEIGH 3204 578 7982 Olive.mccahon@gmail.com
Ms 01 52 1 X Miranda Hill 122 Westgarth st Fitzroy 3065 0402760055 Miranda.hill@gmail.com
Mr 02 52 1 XH Damien Damien and Rebecca Grant 187 Balf Hill rd RD1 KAUKAPAKAPA +64-9-412-9537 home
+64-21-477-000
021549047 damien@waterstone.co.nz, rebeccagrant02@gmail.com
NEW ZEALAND
Mr 03 52 1 X Bejay BJ Hill PO Box 2008, StKilda West, 3182
StKilda West, 3182 9387 2817 bj@fitzgeraldweeks.com
Ms 04 52 1 X Therase Therase and Allen Weeks 102 Macpherson FOOTSCRAY 3011 93961616 therase@fitzgeraldweeks.com, Allen@fitzgeraldweeks.com

Ms 06 52 1 X Rachel Rachel Smith 1665 Stanford ave CONCORD CA 94518 510 5296 242 CELL 1-510-741 6336 work rachel_scott@bio-rad.com USA
Mrs 12 52 X1 XH Zella Zella McGirr South Belt METHVEN 330 28587 zemp@slingshot.co.nz NEW ZEALAND
Ms 22 52 X1 XS Sally Sally Potter salpaul@westnet.com.au
Dr 25 52 X1 XF Peter Peter Smith . 14 Marple Old Rd STOCKPORT CHESHIRE SK2 5HQ 0161 427 4494 plsmithksg@aol.com
ENGLAND
Dr 6 1 XC Don Don Kelman 19 leggett Drive Mt EVELYN VIC donalkelman@bigpond.com

Yahoo smithfield5
Apple ydhs Smithfield100 schwartx fly74 google fly5
rebecca.grant@fonterra.com, damien@waterstone.co.nz Yahoo smithfield5 Apple ydhs Smithfield100 schwartx fly74 google fly5
real me Flynbr
Bendigo 1702739201 card 5188400505043013 nmh pas card 5386340003119891 har
Pass david LH277844, susan N231689
BOZ customer 1771728,account 12108635 card 4434600003004095 srt
Bsb313140


David carnut nutt brillonutt@mac.com

host: davidsusan.com
user: david@davidsusan.com
pass: sky3971
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)